Volunteering

Today I went to volunteer at an Armenian festival, which was a fun experience for me.  I had volunteered at several places before, but this was a brand new experience for me as I got to interact with an Armenian culture.  This made me wonder how it felt to interact in other cultures.  Would it teach me things about their culture, will there be lots of people to interact with, and most importantly, will I have fun with everyone else?  I guess I’m going to have to take a part in more festivals like this one to know!

Leave a Reply

