Halloween Fun


Halloween was was a blast with everyone dressing up as their favorite characters.  As I had predicted, this halloween consisted more of cosplay rather than simple costumes with me being able to find more people who had cosplayed for Overwatch along side with me.  The thing that I enjoyed the most is how people played with their role and acted as if they were the said character, which gave all the costumes a sense of life and made the day more enjoyable.  The day progressed with lots of fun, especially during the night where we had all went around the neighborhood, meeting more people with fantastic costumes and simply enjoying the night.  I hope that next year, we will have a Halloween just as good as this one, or even better, as this year was by far the best Halloween I’ve had in my life.

Leave a Reply

